List of products by brand Mestre Chitãozinho

Historian, philosopher and founding master of the group Negaça Capoeira, Mestre Chitãozinho has written several books on Capoeira ...

Grid
List

There are 5 products.

Showing 1-5 of 5 item(s)

Book : A Arte da Conversação do Jogo da Capoeira

The art of conversation in the game of Capoeira remains as a living enigma in the intimate and relational activity of the capoeirista. This is so much in the ways that they feel, think, act or react to subjective and objective negotiations.
Price €13.20
Out-of-Stock

Book : A Fina Flor da Malandragem Capoeiristica

The fine flower of capoeirística malandragem is not only a knowledge that the soul of the capoeirista continues to configure in its intimate structure through the ages, but a practical philosophy that can come to be embodied, circumstantially, through the daily experiences...
Price €14.14
In Stock
View Detail

Book : A morte de Besouro Mangangá

The Death of Besouro Mangangá is a fascinating work not only for the profile of his attractive and creative narrative, but also for his exciting character.
Price €12.25
Out-of-Stock

Book : A morte de Besouro Mangangá

Consciousness Capoeiristica is a book that not only awakened new understandings in those who read it, but challenged many ideas already established in Capoeira on what becomes capoeira consciousness...
Price €13.20
In Stock
View Detail

Book : Assim disse Mestre Pastinha

Mestre Pastinha, as well as Mestre Bimba and other great capoeiristas of the past, had understanding and courage to map a complex and visionary geography in Capoeira, which we travel with greater clarity and easiness in our days... 35 pages booklet in Portuguese.

Liste des produits de la marque Mestre Chitãozinho

Historien, philosophe et maître fondateur du groupe Negaça Capoeira, Mestre Chitãozinho à écrits plusieurs ouvrages sur la Capoeira...

Grid
List

Il y a 5 produits.

Affichage 1-5 de 5 article(s)

Livre : A Arte da Conversação do Jogo da Capoeira

L'art de la conversation dans le jeu de la capoeira reste une énigme vivante dans l'activité intime et relationnelle du capoeiriste. Autant dans la manière dont ils se sentent, pensent, agissent ou réagissent aux négociations subjectives et objectives... Livre en Portugais.
Prix 13,99 €
Rupture de stock

Livre : A Fina Flor da Malandragem Capoeiristica

La fine fleur de la "malandragem capoeiristique" n’est pas seulement un savoir que l’âme du capoeiriste continue de configurer dans sa structure intime à travers les âges, mais une philosophie pratique qui peut être concrétisée indirectement à travers des expériences quotidiennes... Livre en Portugais.
Prix 14,99 €
Disponible
View Detail

Livre : A morte de Besouro Mangangá

La mort de Besouro Mangangá est une œuvre fascinante non seulement pour le profil de son récit attrayant et créatif, mais également pour son caractère passionnant. Livre en Portugais.
Prix 12,98 €
Rupture de stock

Livre : Assim disse Mestre Pastinha

Mestre Pastinha, ainsi que Mestre Bimba et d'autres grands capoeiristes du passé, ont eu la compréhension et le courage de cartographier une géographie complexe et visionnaire de la Capoeira, que nous parcourons avec plus de clarté et de facilité à notre époque... Livret de 35 pages en Portugais.

Livre : Consciência Capoeiristica

Conscience Capoeiristica est un livre qui a non seulement suscité de nouvelles compréhensions chez ceux qui l'ont lu, mais a également remis en cause de nombreuses idées déjà établies en Capoeira sur ce qui devient la conscience en capoeira... Livre en Portugais.
Prix 13,99 €
Disponible
View Detail