List of products by brand Queixada

Grid
List

There are 5 products.

Showing 1-5 of 5 item(s)

Berimbau - Bahia

Berimbau made by Mestre Queixada, a Brazilian capoeirist and craftsman based in Bahia and specialized in the manufacture of Capoeira instruments. Very good value for money. Biriba wood. The instrument is varnished (wood and calabash). Sold complete with its arame, wand, stone and caxixi.
Price €81.22
In Stock

Berimbau for kids from bahia

Berimbau small (135cm) and weight suitable for children / teens (7/14 years old). This berimbau for child offers a very good value for money. Its optimal.Sold with its arame, baguette and pebble. Biriba wood (traditional, strong and flexible at the same time).

Caxixi for Berimbau

Caxixi in junco made by Queixada in Bahia. 2 sizes to choose from:- Standard = classic adult size- Small = Size for teenagers / children or women (finer fingers)
Price €10.16
In Stock

Pandeiro Bahia Adult

Handmade pandeiro made by Queixada, specially designed for capoeira. Size: 10 inches. Resistant instrument offering very good longevity. The sound is pleasant and perfect for capoeira's rodas. Not refinable but does not go out of tune. Natural leather (goat).
Price €52.76
In Stock
View Detail

Pandeiro for kids - Bahia

Small pandeiro 8 inches (about 20 cm) suitable for children. Homemade. Wood and natural skin. Very good value for money.
Price €32.44
In Stock
View Detail

Liste des produits de la marque Queixada

Grid
List

Il y a 5 produits.

Affichage 1-5 de 5 article(s)

Berimbau - Bahia

Berimbau fabriqué par Mestre Queixada, un capoeiriste et artisan brésilien installé à Bahia et spécialisé dans la fabrication d'instruments de Capoeira. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Bois de Biriba. Ce dernier est vernis (bois et calebasse). Vendu complet avec son arame, baguette biriba, pierre et caxixi.

Berimbau pour Enfant ou Ados Bahia

Berimbau de petite taille (135cm) et de poids adapté aux enfants/ados (7/14 ans environ). Ce berimbau pour enfant offre un très bon rapport qualité prix. Son optimal. Vendu avec son arame (corde), baguette et caillou. Bois de biriba (traditionnel, solide et flexible à la fois).

Caxixi pour Berimbau

Caxixi pour berimbau en junco, fabriqué par Queixada à Bahia. 2 tailles au choix : - Standard = taille adulte classique - Petit = Taille pour ados/enfants ou femmes (doigts plus fin)
Prix 10,16 €
Disponible

Pandeiro - Bahia Adulte

Pandeiro artisanal fabriqué par Queixada, spécialement conçu pour la capoeira. Taille : 10 pouces. Instrument résistant offrant une très bonne longévité. Le son est agréable et parfait pour les rondes de capoeira. Non affinable mais ne se désaccorde pas. Cuir naturel (chèvre).
Prix 52,76 €
Disponible
View Detail

Pandeiro pour Enfant - Bahia

Pandeiro de petite taille (8 pouces soit 20cm environ) adapté aux enfants. Tambourin pour la capoeira de fabrication artisanale. Bois et peau naturelle. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Prix 32,44 €
Disponible
View Detail