List of products by brand Mestre Busca Longe

Grid
List

There are 7 products.

Showing 1-7 of 7 item(s)

Berimbau - Natural Busca Longe

Berimbau made by Busca Longe, a craftsman / Brazilian capoeira installed in São Paulo and specialized in the manufacture of instruments of Capoeira. Excellent quality. perfect finish. A world reference.Easy to arm themselves. This is varnish (wood and gourd).

Berimbau Busca Longe Red

Berimbau made by Busca Longe, a craftsman / Brazilian capoeira installed in São Paulo and specialized in the manufacture of instruments of Capoeira. Excellent quality. perfect finish. A world reference.Easy to arm themselves. The berimbau is varnished and the calabash is painted red-mahogany.

Caxixi Busca Longe

Junco Caxixi manufactured by Busca Longe in Sao Paulo.

Caxixi for berimbau kids

Caxixi wicker small, suitable for children's hand. Made by hand in Brazil (São Paulo). Not suitable for children under 4 years old.

Pandeiro Capoeira for Kids

Pandeiro for children in leather made by Mestre Busca Longe, craftsman and recognized capoeirist based in São Paulo Brazil. Specially designed for capoeira. Size: 8 inches (child). Excellent value. Tunable / affinable (key provided).

Pandeiro Mestre Busca Longe

Pandeiro manufactured by Mestre Busca Longe, artisan and recognized capoeirist. Specially designed for capoeira. Size: 10 inches (adult). Excellent value. Tunable / affinable (key provided).

RUM Atabaque Busca Longe

RUM Atabaque of high quality, manufactured in the workshop of Busca Longe São Paulo (global standard). Genuine leather (cowhide). Peroba wood varnish Rose (best for making atabaques). Solid rope and hoop iron. His impeccable. Comes with wooden foot. Neat package.

Liste des produits de la marque Mestre Busca Longe

Grid
List

Il y a 7 produits.

Affichage 1-7 de 7 article(s)

Atabaque RUM Busca Longe

Atabaque RUM de grande qualité, manufacturé dans l'atelier de Busca Longe à São Paulo (une référence mondiale). Cuir véritable (peau de bœuf). Bois de Peroba Rose vernis (le meilleur pour la fabrication des atabaques). Cordage solide et cerclage en fer. Son irréprochable. Livré avec son pied en bois. Emballage soigné.

Berimbau - Naturel Busca Longe

Berimbau fabriqué par Busca Longe, un artisan/capoeiriste installé à São Paulo et spécialisé dans la fabrication d'instruments de Capoeira. Excellente qualité. Finition parfaite. Une référence mondiale. Facile à armer. Le berimbau est vernis (bois et calebasse).

Berimbau Mestre Busca Longe Rouge

Berimbau fabriqué par Mestre Busca Longe, un artisan/capoeiriste installé à São Paulo et spécialisé dans la fabrication d'instruments de Capoeira. Excellente qualité. Finition parfaite. Une référence mondiale. Facile à armer. Le berimbau est vernis et la calebasse est peinte en rouge-acajou.

Caxixi Busca Longe

Caxixi en junco fabriqué par Mestre Busca Longe à Sao Paulo.

Caxixi pour Berimbau Enfant

Caxixi en osier de petite taille, adapté à la main des enfants. Fabriqué à la main au Brésil (São Paulo). Ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 4 ans.

Pandeiro Capoeira Enfant

Pandeiro pour enfant en cuir fabriqué par Mestre Busca Longe, artisan et capoeiriste reconnu basé à São Paulo au Brésil. Spécialement conçu pour la capoeira. Taille : 8 pouces (enfant). Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Accordable/affinable (clef fournie).
Prix 47,97 €
Disponible
View Detail

Pandeiro Mestre Busca Longe

Pandeiro fabriqué par Mestre Busca Longe, artisan et capoeiriste reconnu. Spécialement conçu pour la capoeira. Taille : 10 pouces (adulte). Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Accordable/affinable (clef fournie).