List of products by brand Mestre Nenel

Manoel Nascimento Machado, known as Mestre Nenel, continues the work of his father - the famous Mestre Bimba, creator of Capoeira Regional - through the preservation and maintenance of the methodology, principles and traditions established by his father.

Several centers and schools are located in other parts of Salvador, as well as in other cities in Brazil and around the world.

Grid
List

There are 3 products.

Showing 1-3 of 3 item(s)

Berimbau Capoeira Regional - Mestre Nenel

Berimbau for the traditional "Capoeira Regional" made by Mestre Nenel in person in Salvador de Bahia. Signature of the Mestre and date of manufacture pyrographed on the wood. Fully varnished instrument. Typical regional capoeira sound (low tuning). Comes with wand, stone and caxixi.
Price €130.08
Out-of-Stock

Book : Ele não Joga Capoeira. Ele Faz Cafuné

He does not play capoeira, he does cafuné - stories from Mestre Bimba's academy 'brings together articles and souvenirs of the author about living in Mestre Bimba's capoeira academy. The feelings of everyday life, of the lessons and presentations, are present in the pages of this publication.
Price €28.21
Out-of-Stock

Mestre Nenel's book : Bimba one century of capoeira regional

Bilingual book (English - Portuguese) written by Mestre Nenel in person (the son of Mestre Bimba)! An essential book, written for those who wish to deepen their knowledge of the traditions of Capoeira Regional. 169 pages.
Price €51.79
In Stock
View Detail

Liste des produits de la marque Mestre Nenel

Manoel Nascimento Machado, connu sous le nom Mestre Nenel, poursuit le travail de son père - le célèbre Mestre Bimba, créateur de la Capoeira Regional - à travers la préservation et le maintien de la méthodologie, les principes et les traditions établies par son père.

Plusieurs centres et écoles sont situées dans d'autres quartiers de Salvador, ainsi que dans d'autres villes du Brésil et du monde entier.

Grid
List

Il y a 3 produits.

Affichage 1-3 de 3 article(s)

Berimbau Capoeira Regional - Mestre Nenel - Profissional

Berimbau pour la "Capoeira Regional" traditionnelle fabriqué par le Mestre Nenel en personne à Salvador de Bahia. Signature du Mestre et date de fabrication pyrogravé sur le bois. Modèle "profissional" Instrument entièrement verni. Sonorité typique de la capoeira régionale (accordage bas). Livré avec baguette, pierre et caxixi.
Prix 130,08 €
Disponible
View Detail

Livre : Ele não Joga Capoeira. Ele Faz Cafuné

Il ne joue pas la capoeira, il fait du "cafuné" - des histoires de l'académie de Mestre Bimba "rassemble des articles et des souvenirs de l'auteur sur la vie dans l'académie de capoeira de Mestre Bimba. Les sentiments de la vie quotidienne, des leçons et des présentations sont présents dans les pages de cette publication. Livre en portugais.

Livre de Mestre Nenel : Bimba um século da capoeira regional

Livre bilingue (anglais - portugais) écrit par Mestre Nenel en personne (le fils de Mestre Bimba)! Un livre incontournable, rédigé pour celles et ceux qui souhaitent approfondir leurs connaissances des traditions de la Capoeira Regional. 169 pages. Tiré à 500 exemplaires seulement.
Prix 51,79 €
Derniers articles en stock
View Detail