Large selection of Capoeira DVDs. Gift idea. Send 24h.

DVD CAPOEIRA

Our selection of DVDs and Capoeira multilingual subtitles. Capoeira Angola, Capoeira Regional, Contemporary Capoeira, Rodas, documentaries etc ...
We have chosen for you the best! The greatest masters of capoeira, the inevitable DVD, some even rare for sale and bought directly in the Academy of the Master concerned (DVD collector).
By buying DVDs like here you directly support the Academies of Lords. Your money is not going into the pockets of majors / multinationnales, it serves a noble cause: The development of Capoeira.

DVD CAPOEIRA

Grid
List

There are 5 products.

Showing 1-5 of 5 item(s)

Active filters

DVD Mestre Bimba : A Capoeira Iluminada

A film about the life of Manuel Dos Reis Machado, Mestre Bimba (1899 - 1974), which illuminated and revolutionized the practice of Capoeira, which earned him to be known and admired around the world. A story with a lot of Capoeira and many testimonies of his most important student and his entourage.A film by Luiz Fernando Goulart
Regular price €12.11 -15% Price €10.29
In Stock
View Detail

DVD Mestre Toni Vargas : Capoeiriste Poète

A documentary film about the great Mestre Toni Vargas (grupe Senzala). Caline Delhem paints the portrait of the master with interviews. Shot in Rio de Janeiro in 2011. Duration 52min + Bonus (roda). Portuguese subtitled French.
Regular price €16.18 -15% Price €13.75
In Stock
View Detail

DVD Depoimento do Mestre João Grande

Dvd in Portuguese made in 1988 in Curutiba in Brazil. Interview (conducted by the Muzenza group) of Mestre João Grande with discussions on his history and Capoeira. Rituals in rodas, violence in games, etc. A must-have documentary.
Regular price €8.05 -15% Price €6.84
In Stock
View Detail

DVD Depoimento do Mestre Itapoan

Questions and answers about the Capoeira Regional. The Muzenza Group has interviewed several masters such as Mestre João Pequeno, Mestre João Grande, Mestre Paulo dos Anjos ...In this documentary, Mestre Itapoãn answers questions about the teaching of Capoeira Regional and his training with Mestre Bimba.
Regular price €8.05 -15% Price €6.84
In Stock
View Detail

DVD Vida de Mandingueiro

DVD directed by the French Cécile Bennegent and Mathias Monarque "Vida de Mandingueiro" [Being Capoeira]. With interviews of Mestres: Toni Vargas, Leopoldina, Garrincha, Gigante, Lua Rasta, Sorriso, Chão, Fred Abreu, Peixinho etc ...52 minutes movie + 1h bonus. See the trailer in the "video" tab.
Regular price €23.17 -15% Price €19.69
In Stock
View Detail

Grand choix de DVD de Capoeira. Idée Cadeau. Envoi 24h.

DVD CAPOEIRA

Notre sélection de DVD de Capoeira multilangues et/ou sous-titrés. Capoeira Angola, Capoeira Regional, Capoeira Contemporaine, Rodas, Documentaires etc...

Nous avons choisis pour vous le meilleur! Les plus grands maitres de capoeira, les DVD incontournables, certains sont même rares à la vente et directement achetés dans l'académie du Maître concerné (DVD collector).

En achetant des DVDs comme ceux là vous soutenez directement les académies des grands maitres. Votre argent ne va pas dans les poches des majors/multinationnales, il sert une noble cause : La developpement de la Capoeira.

DVD CAPOEIRA

Grid
List

Il y a 5 produits.

Affichage 1-5 de 5 article(s)

Filtres actifs

DVD Mestre Bimba : A Capoeira Iluminada

Un film sur la vie de Manuel Dos Reis Machado, le Mestre Bimba (1899 - 1974), qui a illuminé et revolutionné la pratique de la Capoeira, ce qui lui a valu d'être connue et admiré dans le monde entier. Une histoire avec beaucoup de Capoeira et de nombreux témoignages de ses plus importants élèves et de son entourage. Un film de Luiz Fernando Goulart
Prix 12,11 €
Disponible
View Detail

DVD Mestre Toni Vargas : Capoeiriste Poète

Un film documentaire sur le grand Mestre Toni Vargas (grupe Senzala). Caline Delhem dresse le portrait du maitre avec des interviews notamment. Tourné à Rio de Janeiro en 2011. Durée 52min + Bonus (roda) Portugais sous titré français.
Prix 16,18 €
Disponible
View Detail

DVD Depoimento do Mestre João Grande

Dvd en portugais réalisé en 1988 à Curutiba au Brésil. Interview (réalisée par le groupe Muzenza) du mestre João Grande avec des discussions sur son histoire et la Capoeira. Les rituels dans les rodas, les violences dans les jeux, etc. Documentaire incontournable.
Prix 8,05 €
Disponible
View Detail

DVD Depoimento do Mestre Itapoan

Questions et réponses sur la Capoeira Regional. Le groupe Muzenza a enegistré plusieurs entrevues de grands mestres tels que Mestre João Pequeno, Mestre João Grande, Mestre Paulo dos Anjos...Dans ce documentaire, Mestre Itapoãn répond à des questions sur l'enseignement de la Capoeira Regional et sur sa formation avec Mestre Bimba.
Prix 8,05 €
Disponible
View Detail

DVD Vida de Mandingueiro

DVD réalisé par les Français Cécile Bennegent et Mathias Monarque "Vida de Mandingueiro" [Etre Capoeira], avec des interviews des Mestres : Toni Vargas, Leopoldina, Garrincha, Gigante, Lua Rasta, Sorriso, Chão, Fred Abreu, Peixinho etc... Film de 52 minutes + 1h de bonus. Voir le trailer dans l'onglet "vidéo".
Prix 23,17 €
Disponible
View Detail