DVD Vida de Mandingueiro

New product

DVD directed by the French Cécile Bennegent and Mathias Monarque "Vida de Mandingueiro" [Being Capoeira]. With interviews of Mestres: Toni Vargas, Leopoldina, Garrincha, Gigante, Lua Rasta, Sorriso, Chão, Fred Abreu, Peixinho etc ...
52 minutes movie + 1h bonus. See the trailer in the "video" tab.

More details

23,17 €

Add to wishlist

VOST: English, French, Portuguese
Dubbing of the voices in French.
Authors: Cécile Bennegent and Mathias Monarque
Director: Mathias Monarque
Production: Mécanos Productions
 
What is capoeira? Who are its representatives, the true guardians of this art that persists in time and today conquers the five continents? This film goes to meet several characters, masters of capoeira: what is their story, their philosophy of life? Their testimonies are at the heart of the film. Some of these masters, already very old, are the living memory of this popular and marginal practice which has changed enormously since the beginning of the century. Their knowledge is precious, essential to the history of a people and important to us. It is through the life stories of the characters, from the oldest to the new generations, that we want to understand and show how this cultural and identity heritage is transmitted. Thus, we wish to participate in the transmission and evolution of these cultures by bringing another look.

Write a review

DVD Vida de Mandingueiro

DVD Vida de Mandingueiro

DVD directed by the French Cécile Bennegent and Mathias Monarque "Vida de Mandingueiro" [Being Capoeira]. With interviews of Mestres: Toni Vargas, Leopoldina, Garrincha, Gigante, Lua Rasta, Sorriso, Chão, Fred Abreu, Peixinho etc ...
52 minutes movie + 1h bonus. See the trailer in the "video" tab.

Trailer DVD Vida de Mandingueiro

29 other products in the same category:

DVD Vida de Mandingueiro

Nouveau produit

DVD réalisé par les Français Cécile Bennegent et Mathias Monarque "Vida de Mandingueiro" [Etre Capoeira], avec des interviews des Mestres : Toni Vargas, Leopoldina, Garrincha, Gigante, Lua Rasta, Sorriso, Chão, Fred Abreu, Peixinho etc...

Film de 52 minutes + 1h de bonus. Voir le trailer dans l'onglet "vidéo".

Plus de détails

28,50 € TTC

VOST : Anglais, Français, Portugais

Doublage des voix en Français.

Auteurs : Cécile Bennegent et Mathias Monarque

Réalisation : Mathias Monarque

Production : Mécanos Productions

 

Qu’est-ce que la capoeira ? Qui sont ses représentants, les véritables gardiens de cet art qui perdure dans le temps et conquiert aujourd’hui les cinq continents ? Ce film va à la rencontre de plusieurs personnages, maîtres de capoeira : quelle est leur histoire, leur philosophie de vie ? Leurs témoignages est au cœur du film. Certains de ces maîtres, déjà très âgés, sont la mémoire vivante de cette pratique populaire et marginale qui a énormément changé depuis le début du siècle. Leur savoir est précieux, essentiel à l’histoire d’un peuple et important à nos yeux. C’est donc à travers les récits de vies des personnages, des plus anciens aux nouvelles générations, que nous voulons comprendre et donner à voir comment se transmet ce patrimoine culturel et identitaire. Ainsi, nous souhaitons participer à la transmission et l’évolution de ces cultures en apportant un autre regard.

Donnez votre avis

DVD Vida de Mandingueiro

DVD Vida de Mandingueiro

DVD réalisé par les Français Cécile Bennegent et Mathias Monarque "Vida de Mandingueiro" [Etre Capoeira], avec des interviews des Mestres : Toni Vargas, Leopoldina, Garrincha, Gigante, Lua Rasta, Sorriso, Chão, Fred Abreu, Peixinho etc...

Film de 52 minutes + 1h de bonus. Voir le trailer dans l'onglet "vidéo".

Extrait du DVD Vida de Mandingueiro

26 autres produits dans la même catégorie :