DVD Depoimento do Mestre João Grande

DVD-DEPOIMJOAO

New product

Dvd in Portuguese made in 1988 in Curutiba in Brazil. Interview (conducted by the Muzenza group) of Mestre João Grande with discussions on his history and Capoeira. Rituals in rodas, violence in games, etc. A must-have documentary.

More details

Mestre João Grande Manufacturer
Mestre João Grande

8,05 €

Add to wishlist

Participation of the masters Suassuna, Itapoan and Burguês.
DVD multi zone in Portuguese.
The appearance of this DVD is not very rewarding despite very rich content ... Indeed, it sounds like a vulgar copy but it is nevertheless the original. Producers / producers did not have the resources at the time to do otherwise than produce their own film / DVD.

Grade 
11/27/2019

Mestre joão

referencia da capoeira angola. axé mestre!

    Write your review!

    Write a review

    DVD Depoimento do Mestre João Grande

    DVD Depoimento do Mestre João Grande

    Dvd in Portuguese made in 1988 in Curutiba in Brazil. Interview (conducted by the Muzenza group) of Mestre João Grande with discussions on his history and Capoeira. Rituals in rodas, violence in games, etc. A must-have documentary.

    4 other products in the same category:

DVD Depoimento do Mestre João Grande

DVD-DEPOIMJOAO

Nouveau produit

Dvd en portugais réalisé en 1988 à Curutiba au Brésil. Interview (réalisée par le groupe Muzenza) du mestre João Grande avec des discussions sur son histoire et la Capoeira. Les rituels dans les rodas, les violences dans les jeux, etc. Documentaire incontournable.

Plus de détails

Mestre João Grande Fabricant
Mestre João Grande

9,90 € TTC

Participation des maîtres Suassuna, Itapoan et Burguês.

DVD multi zones en portugais.

L'apparence de ce DVD n'est pas très valorisante malgré un contenu très riche... En effet, cela ressemble à une vulgaire copie mais il s'agit pourtant bien de l'original. Les producteurs/réalisateurs n'avaient pas les moyens à l'époque de faire autrement que de produire eux mêmes leur propre film/dvd.

Donnez votre avis

DVD Depoimento do Mestre João Grande

DVD Depoimento do Mestre João Grande

Dvd en portugais réalisé en 1988 à Curutiba au Brésil. Interview (réalisée par le groupe Muzenza) du mestre João Grande avec des discussions sur son histoire et la Capoeira. Les rituels dans les rodas, les violences dans les jeux, etc. Documentaire incontournable.

4 autres produits dans la même catégorie :