CD Mestre Negoativo - Estive na liberdade

€20.24
Quantity
In Stock

CD "Estive na Liberdade e falei com Mestre Waldemar" by Mestre Negoativo which offers us an interview with the legendary Mestre Waldemar (43 min recorded in 1987) as well as musical passages. Over 43 minutes of listening to invaluable wealth for those passionate about the history of Capoeira. A journey through time and tradition. Sold with a card signed by the Mestre.

1. Entrevista com o Mestre Waldemar : 43min32

2. O "eterno" da Pero Vaz : 2min52

3. Na Liberdade, eu estive là : 1min

4. Capoeira Chora por Mestre Waldemar : 2min40

5. O Berimbau lamenta, adeus a Mestre Waldemar : 2min15

6. "Iuna" ao Mestre da Liberdade : 2min39

Duration : ~55min

"Capoeira is an art that has given me many possibilities, experiments, encounters, exchanges, friendships, hits, misses, achievements, defeats and victories. In 1987 in my youth at the age of 20, in another search, researching in the capital of Bahia Salvador / BA, I was with some Masters of the old guard of Capoeira. I was fortunate enough to interview two important Mestres: Canjiquinha, who, in addition to being a capoeirista, was an artist involved in Afro-Bahian demonstrations with participation in the films: "O Pagador de Promessa" of 1962 based on the book by Dias Gomes and directed by Anselmo Duarte and " Barravento "directed by Glauber Rocha also from 1962.

The interview with Mestre Waldemar is one of the most valuable materials and records in the history of Capoeira. After 20 years in 2007, this material was recovered, edited, musicized, mixed and mastered. Approved by the Culture Incentive Law. Today it is available to researchers, connoisseurs and capoeiristas worldwide." Mestre Negoativo

CD-NEGOATIVO
chat Comments (1)
Grade

Customers who bought this product also bought:

You might also like

CD Mestre Negoativo - Estive na liberdade

20,24 €
Quantité
Disponible

CD "Estive na Liberdade e falei com Mestre Waldemar" du Mestre Negoativo qui nous propose un entretien avec le légendaire Mestre Waldemar (43 min enregistrée en 1987) ainsi que des passages musicaux. Plus de 43min d'écoute d'une richesse inestimable pour les passionnés d'histoire de la Capoeira. Un voyage dans le temps et la tradition. Vendu avec une carte dédicacée par le Mestre.

1. Entrevista com o Mestre Waldemar : 43min32

2. O "eterno" da Pero Vaz : 2min52

3. Na Liberdade, eu estive là : 1min

4. Capoeira Chora por Mestre Waldemar : 2min40

5. O Berimbau lamenta, adeus a Mestre Waldemar : 2min15

6. "Iuna" ao Mestre da Liberdade : 2min39

Durée totale : ~55min

"La capoeira est un art qui m'a donné de nombreuses possibilités, expériences, rencontres, échanges, amitiés, coups sûrs, ratés, réalisations, défaites et victoires. En 1987 dans ma jeunesse à l'âge de 20 ans, dans une autre recherche, faisant des recherches dans la capitale de Bahia Salvador / BA, j'étais avec quelques maîtres de la vieille garde de Capoeira. J'ai eu la chance d'interviewer deux Mestres importants: Canjiquinha, qui, en plus d'être capoeiriste, était un artiste impliqué dans des manifestations afro-bahianaises avec participation aux films: "O Pagador de Promessa" de 1962 basé sur le livre de Dias Gomes et réalisé par Anselmo Duarte et " Barravento "réalisé par Glauber Rocha également à partir de 1962.

L'entretien avec Mestre Waldemar est l'un des documents les plus précieux de l'histoire de la Capoeira. Après 20 ans, en 2007, ce matériel a été récupéré, édité, musicalisé, mixé et masterisé. Approuvé par la loi d'incitation à la culture. Aujourd'hui, il est accessible aux chercheurs, connaisseurs et capoeiristes du monde entier." Mestre Negoativo

CD-NEGOATIVO
chat Commentaires (1)
Note

Vous aimerez aussi